MIDDLE BORDER CONFERENCE

Boys Basketball All Conference 2014-2015

Player of the year: Clay Seifert – Prescott Coach of the year: Nick Johnson – Prescott

Player	School	Year	
Logan Weyer	Baldwin Woodville	12	First Team
Josh Geigle	New Richmond	12	First Team
Michael Brookshaw	Prescott	12	First Team
Clay Seifert	Prescott	12	First Team
Charlie Tyson	Prescott	12	First Team
Heaven Hunt	Somerset	12	First Team
John Marquand	Amery	12	Second Team
Ben Weber	Durand	11	Second Team
Nick Taranto	Ellsworth	12	Second Team
Cole Nord	New Richmond	12	Second Team
Logan Miller	Osceola	11	Second Team
Joe Haas	Prescott	12	Second Team
Tanner Thompson	Baldwin Woodville	12	Honorable Mention
Nick Nilssen	Baldwin Woodville	12	Honorable Mention
Noah Berger	New Richmond	12	Honorable Mention
Jacob Johnson	Osceola	11	Honorable Mention
Peter Brookshaw	Prescott	9	Honorable Mention
Owen Hamilton	Prescott	10	Honorable Mention