Boys Cross Country Awards 2018

Name of Award	Last Name	First	School	Year
Runner of the year	Hussein	Aly	Tabor Academy	2019
League Champion			Tabor Academy	
Sportsmanship Award			Rivers School	

All - ISL Award Awards

All - IOL Award Awards			
Last	First	School	Year
Smith	Matthew	Belmont Hill School	2019
McMahon	Leo	Groton School	2019
Gartner	Caleb	Middlesex School	2021
O'Toole	Justin	Middlesex School	2020
Strang	Alexander	Milton Academy	2022
Sandler	Lev	Noble & Greenough	2019
Crawford	Finn	Noble & Greenough	2020
Ryan	Mark	Rivers School	2020
Stathos	Cam	Rivers School	2021
Cote	Will	Roxbury Latin School	2021
Donovan	Quinn	Roxbury Latin School	2021
Henshon	Mark	Roxbury Latin School	2022
Werner	Javi	Roxbury Latin School	2021
McDonald	Patrick	St Sebastian's School	2020
Gattuso	Grant	St. Mark's School	2019
Wu	Hans	St. Mark's School	2019
Bergers	Joshua	St. Mark's School	2022
Hussein	Aly	Tabor Academy	2019
Yamakawa	Yudai	Tabor Academy	2019
Yamakawa	Mahiro	Tabor Academy	2020
Gordon	Sam	Tabor Academy	2019
Gaffey	Tommy	Thayer Academy	2020

Honorable Mention Awards

Last	First	School	Year
Donahue	James	Belmont Hill School	2022
Daley	Nicholas	Belmont Hill School	2019
Goguen	Matthew	Belmont Hill School	2019
Weisberg	Tyler	Groton School	2022
Sankoh	Aroon	Groton School	2021
Austen	Cooper	Middlesex School	2022
Starobin	Jacob	Middlesex School	2020
Harris	Andrew	Middlesex School	2021
Madison	George	Roxbury Latin School	2022
Gillis	Daniel	Roxbury Latin School	2020
Gattuso	Blake	St. Mark's School	2020
Mottur	Andrew	Tabor Academy	2021