2022 ISL - SOFTBALL

All - ISL

LEAGUE CHAMPION	Noble and Greenough		
LEAGUE MVP	Kaitlyn Breslin	St. Mark's School	2023
	Caitlin Murray	Noble & Greenough	2022

TEAM SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD:

Buckingham Browne & Nichols School

SCHOOL	NAME	POSITION	YOG
Noble & Greenough	Caitlin Murray	SS	2022
Noble & Greenough	Delaney Benevides	CF	2024
Noble & Greenough	Ellie Gates	С	2024
Noble & Greenough	Sophia Hahn	Р	2024
St. Mark's School	Kaitlyn Breslin	CF	2023
St. Mark's School	Julianna Kiley	3B	2023
St. Mark's School	Riley Jahnle	Р	2022
Brooks School	Kyleigh Matola	C/3B	2025
Brooks School	Jackie Giordano	P/1B	2025
Brooks School	Bella Hacker	C/3B	2024
Governor's Academy	Claire Stone	P/SS	2022
Tabor Academy	Cate Viola	Р	2022
Tabor Academy	Kayla McGaffigan	SS	2023
Rivers School	Sam Chappell	C/1B	2024
Rivers School	Izzy O'Brien	3B	2025
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School	Maddie Maguire	3B	2023
Thayer Academy	Alena Mulhern	SS	2023
Milton Academy	Kiana West	С	2023
St. George's School	Abby Jones	P/CF	2022
St. George's School	Karla Acosta	SS/C	2022
Lawrence Academy	CJ Jahnle	C/1B/OF	2023

All - ISL HONORABLE MENTION

SCHOOL	NAME	POSITION	YOG
St. Mark's School	Avery McInerny	SS	2022

St. Mark's School	Elizabth Pellini	P/2B	2023
Brooks School	Maria Pierce	SS	2023
Brooks School	Sophia Alvarez-Backus	P/1B	2024
Governor's Academy	Maura Fiorenzo	SS	2022
Governor's Academy	Addy Jay	CF	2024
Tabor Academy	Tatiana Rodriguez	3B	2024
Tabor Academy	Ava McGaffigan	1B	2023
Rivers School	Abby Matsuyasu	SS	2023
Rivers School	Sophie Bailey	Ρ	2023
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School	Martha Balson	LF	2025
Thayer Academy	Jordana Hersh	1B	2022
Thayer Academy	Ally Mignosa	LF	2025
Milton Academy	Lilly Hanly	OF	2022
Milton Academy	Nia Phillips	P/C	2025
St. George's School	Ilana Rymszewicz	CF/SS	2025
Lawrence Academy	Abigale Moran	OF	2023