2022 ISL - GIRLS LACROSSE

LEAGUE CHAMPION Noble and Greenough School

LEAGUE MVP Brooke McLoy, Thayer Academy, 2022

TEAM SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD Lawrence Academy

ALL-ISL

ACHOOL	NAME	POSITION	YOG
Noble and Greenough School	Abby Roberts	Midfield	2022
Middlesex School	Alexandra Petrone	Midfield/Attack	2023
Thayer Academy	Anna Kenney	Midfield/Attack	2022
Rivers School	Britt Narwocki	Midfield	2022
Thayer Academy	Brooke McLoy	Midfield	2022
The Governor's Academy	Callie Batchelder	Attack	2023
Middlesex School	Caroline Cervini	Midfield	2023
Thayer Academy	Caroline Kendall	Midfield	2022
Rivers School	Cece Lesperance	Midfield	2025
Noble and Greenough School	Emma Davis	Midfield/Attack	2022
Noble and Greenough School	Fiona O'Keeffe	Attack	2023
Groton School	Giulia Colarusso	Midfield	2024
Middlesex School	Hannah Barron	Midfield	2022
St. George's School	Izzy Lahah	Midfield	2023
Milton Academy	Jayne Feeney	Midfield	2022
St. Mark's School	Jojo Mongillo	Attack	2022
Tabor Academy	Juliette Piersol	Midfield	2023
Brooks School	Kate Coughlin	Attack	2022
Noble and Greenough School	Katy McCullough	Midfield	2022
Milton Academy	Lilly Stoller	Defense/ Midfield	2022
Thayer Academy	Lindsey Wilmot	Midfield/Defense	2022
Brooks School	Lydia Tangney	Midfield	2025
Brooks School	Molly Driscoll	Midfield	2023
Groton School	Morgan Arnold	Goalie	2023
Middlesex School	Sydney Cogliano	Goalie	2023

All - ISL HONORABLE MENTION

SCHOOL	NAME	POSITION	YOG
Groton School	Allie Kandel	Attack	2023
St. Mark's School	Carlisle Brush	Midfield	2023
Rivers School	Carly Peterson	Goalie	2022
Thayer Academy	Caroline Lally	Attack	2022
Thayer Academy	Coco Hauck	Defense	2024
Milton Academy	Emily Counihan	Attack	2024
Milton Academy	Haley Englert	Defense	2022
Thayer Academy	Izabella Amonte	Attack	2023
St. Mark's School	Jocelyn Cote	Goalie	2022
Rivers School	Kayla Castellucci	Defense	2022
Noble and Greenough School	Kiki Higgins	Defense	2022
Tabor Academy	Lily Glance	Midfield	2022
The Governor's Academy	Lily Shannon	Midfield	2023
Brooks School	Lucy Adams	Goalie	2022
Noble and Greenough School	Maddie MacDonald	Midfield	2024
Brooks School	Maddy Domball	Midfield	2022
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School	Madeline Egan	Midfield/Attack	2025
Middlesex School	Margeaux Matz	Midfielder	2023
Lawrence Academy	Meaghan Sheehan	Midfield/Attack	2022
The Governor's Academy	Meg Cole	Midfield	2022
Rivers School	Paige Nelson	Midfield	2022
St. George's School	Parker Lial	Defense	2023
The Governor's Academy	Phoebe Ross	Attack	2023
Groton School	Ruby Fehm	Midfield	2024
Noble and Greenough School	Tierney Smink	Goalie	2024
Noble and Greenough School	Tori Balser	Attack	2024
Tabor Academy	Maddie Campo	Attack	2023