BIIF Track and Field Championship Teams and runner-up

		BOYS	GIRLS
2003	Champion	Hilo	Hilo
	Runner-Up	HPA	HPA
2004	Champion	Hilo	НРА
	Runner-Up	НРА	Hilo
2005	Champion	НРА	НРА
2005	Runner-Up	Hilo	Ka'u
	Runner op	1110	Ka u
2007	Champion	НРА	Hilo
	Runner-Up	Kea'au	HPA
2008	Champion	Hilo	HPA
	Runner-Up	Kea'au	Honoka'a
2009	Champion	Hilo	KS-Hawai'i
	Runner-Up	Kea'au	HPA
2010	Champion	KS-Hawai'i	НРА
	Runner-Up	Kea'au	KS-Hawai'i
2011	Champion	Waiakea	HPA
	Runner-Up	Kea'au	Konawaena
2012	Champion	Kea'au	Konawaena
	Runner-Up	Kealakehe	HPA
2013	Champion	Kea'au	Hilo
2015	Runner-Up	Hilo	HPA
	Rumer op		
2014	Champion	KS-Hawai'i	Hilo
	Runner-Up	Hilo	HPA
2015	Champion	Waiakea	HPA
	Runner-Up	KS-Hawai'i	Kealakehe
2016	Champion	Maiakaa	
2016	Champion Runner-Up	Waiakea	HPA Hilo
	Runner-Op	Konawaena	нію
2017	Champion	Konawaena	KS-Hawai'i
	Runner-Up	Hilo	Waiakea
2018	Champion	Kealakehe	KS-Hawai'i
	Runner-Up	Konawaena	Hilo

BIIF Track and Field Championship Teams and runner-up

2019	Champion	Waiakea	Kealakehe
	Runner-Up	Kealakehe	Waiakea
2020	No Championship	95	
2021	No Championships		
2022	Champion	Waiakea	Waiakea
	Runner-Up	KS-Hawai'i	HPA